Volunteer Coordinator/Nominati​ng Committee

The Nominating Committee presents the following slate of candidates for officers in the HHS PTSA for the 2015 – 2016 school year.

The vote will take place at the May 14, 2015 PTSA meeting:

President – Walter Alcorn
1st Vice-President –  Yelena Barth
2nd Vice-President – Deborah Altman
Recording Secretary – Rose Malatesta
Corresponding Secretary – Cinthia Drake
Treasurer – Vivian Luo
Immediate Past President – Melvin Jones